NAS Instructors

Our NAS tutor committee delivers high quality training all across Ontario. If you are interested in training, contact your chapter chair to get a course scheduled in your area.

To contact the Tutor Committee Chairperson you can email training@SaveOntarioShipwrecks.ca

Bryan Thomas's picture
Mr. Bryan Thomas
Training - Senior Tutor
trainer@scubajunkies.ca
cphinney's picture
Mr. Chris Phinney
Training - Senior Tutor
cphinney@SaveOntarioShipwrecks.ca
MargaretBarker's picture
Ms. Margaret E. Barker
Training - Tutor
margaret.barker@sympatico.ca
DavidTaylor's picture
Mr. David W. Taylor
Training - Tutor
taylordw@mcmaster.ca
elaanela's picture
Ms. Erika Laanela
Training - Tutor
elaanela@hotmail.com
NathalieLasselin's picture
Ms. Nathalie Lasselin
Training - Tutor in Training
nathalie@pixnat.com
bmp999's picture
Mr. Brian Prince
Training - Tutor in Training
bmp@brianprince.ca
ChristopherHolloway's picture
Mr. Christopher Holloway
Training - Tutor in Training
holloway613@gmail.com
BenjaminHolthof's picture
Mr. Benjamin Holthof
Training - Tutor in Training
benholthof@gmail.com
BrandyLockhart's picture
Ms. Brandy M. Lockhart
Training - Tutor in Training
BrandiLockhart@hotmail.com
NadineKopp's picture
Ms. Nadine Kopp
Training - Tutor in Training
nadine_kopp@hotmail.com